Leave a comment

5 A.M // Amber Run

I didn’t do a “Favorite Finds of 2014” write-up. Trust me, I gave it plenty of thought. I even have a list compiled. I just never got around to pairing that list with videos and adding some words to breathe some life into it. If I had posted last year’s favorite finds, you can bet Amber Run would’ve been on it.

Check out this stunning single from their new album of the same name. I can’t wait until this Tuesday (April 21) when I can finally purchase this album and spend hours and hours falling in love with it. Such delicious anticipation.

And this one. Oh geez. Perfection? Yes, perfection.

Thoughts or comments? Please share.

